Interview with Tahani Nelson

Guys! Shona Kinsella interviewed me about THE LAST FAOII. Isn’t that neat?

shona kinsella

Some of you may recognise Tahani from her guest post here a couple of months ago. I’m really excited to welcome her back for an author interview. Tahani is just lovely and The Last Faoii sounds great. Be sure to check it out at: inkshares.com/books/the-last-faoii

Welcome back, Tahani!

1) To start with, could you introduce yourself and tell us about your current project?

Of course! My name is Tahani Nelson, and I’m currently marketing my first novel, The Last Faoii. I’m working to publish through Inkshares, a crowd-funded publishing company. I’m particularly excited right now because The Last Faoii has been entered into a contest, the winners of which get MASS publication and the chance to be part of a very large, very awesome collection. I got 50 pre-orders in the first 4 days of my campaign, so I KNOW we can win with a little bit of help. It’s…

View original post 1,980 more words

Leave a Reply

