Official Launch Party and More

Hello, WordPress Friends.

I admit that I just had a revelation. I’ve been posting weekly updates (and sometimes DAILY updates) from my Inkshares Mailing List and my Facebook Page, but I legitimately forget that I have a blog sometimes. And I used to write on here all the time! How sad.

Anyway, this book has really taken off and I know that a lot of you out there were a huge part of that! So I want to invite any and all of you to the launch party I’m holding on October 4, here in the beautiful Montana (more details on the Facebook page)

Launch

I also highly suggest that, if you like Fantasy and supporting new authors, to follow either or both of the links listed above. Obviously, I remember to post there more often than here, but I will keep using this blog for things that aren’t book-related. It just seems that that’s all I have on my mind at the moment (which is understandable).

If you haven’t already pre-ordered your copy of The Last Faoii, you can do so on Amazon, Barnes and Noble, or on Inkshares. If you want an e-book copy, they’re available on Inkshares right now and will be available on Amazon tomorrow!

Take care of yourselves. I hope to hear from some of you soon!

Tahani

Leave a Reply

